Our Team

Meet the people behind the club

Presidents + EVP

Sharleen Gong
Co-President

sharleen.gong@lauriereconomics.com

Shivangi Patel
Co-President

shivangi.patel@lauriereconomics.com

Suyesh Shrestha
Executive Vice President

suyesh.shrestha@lauriereconomics.com

Mark de Gray
Executive Vice President & VP Finance

mark.degray@lauriereconomics.com

Vice Presidents

Charlie Gallant
Vice President of Corporate Relations

charlie.gallant@lauriereconomics.com

Annika Olsen
Co-Vice President of Operations

annika.olsen@lauriereconomics.com

Liliana Campione
Co-Vice President of Human Resources

liliana.campione@lauriereconomics.com

Michelle Trieu
Co-Vice President of Operations

michelle.trieu@lauriereconomics.com

Jack Heinzl
Vice President of Marketing

jack.heinzl@lauriereconomics.com

Salman-Hussein Hasham
Co-Vice President of Academics

salman.hasham@lauriereconomics.com

Megan Truong
Co-Vice President of Academics

megan.truong@lauriereconomics.com

Shaifaly Chaudhary
Co-Vice President of Operations

 shaifaly.chaudhary@lauriereconomics.com

Academics

Noor Al-Enaney
Tutor

noor.al@lauriereconomics.com

Jash Reshamwala
Tutor

jash.reshamwala@lauriereconomics.com

Andrew Rogers
Tutor
andrew.rogers@lauriereconomics.com
Jason Yan
Tutor

jason.yan@lauriereconomics.com

Alex Yilmazer
Tutor
alex.yilmazer@lauriereconomics.com

Corporate Relations

Nicole Cooper
Corporate Relations Director

nicole.cooper@lauriereconomics.com

Graeme Kempf
Corporate Relations Director

graeme.kempf@lauriereconomics.com

First Year Reps

Safwan Hossain
First Year Representative

safwan.hossain@lauriereconomics.com

Alexander Ojo
First Year Representative

alexander.ojo@lauriereconomics.com

Finance

Erik Danudjaja
Finance Director

erik.danudjaja@lauriereconomics.com

Nicole Raytek
Finance Director

nicole.raytek@lauriereconomics.com

Marketing

Millie Gatawa
Marketing Director

millie.gatawa@lauriereconomics.com

Arushi Goel
Marketing Director

arushi.goel@lauriereconomics.com

Sourabh Pande
Marketing Director

sourabh.pande@lauriereconomics.com

Spencer Reiser
Marketing Executive

spencer.reiser@lauriereconomics.com

Our Team
Jaisy Yu
Graphics Designer

jaisy.yu@lauriereconomics.com

Operations

Nildip Chaudhuri
Operations Director

nildip.chaudhuri@lauriereconomics.com

Nick Jiang
Operations Director

nick.jiang@lauriereconomics.com